Events Archive

Image Event Event Start Date Meeting point Individual Price Capacity Registered
Tbilisi Expat meet-up Thursday 21.03.2019 7:00 pm Metis Bar & Restaurant 0.00 25 0
Tbilisi expat / internationals meet-up Thursday 14.03.2019 7:00 pm Metis Bar & Restaurant 0.00 30 0
International Friends Thursday 20.12.2018 12:00 am 0.00 0
Expats Weekly Roundtable Meet-Up Saturday 27.10.2018 5:00 pm Cafe Linville 0.00 1
Weekly International Round Table Thursday 27.09.2018 7:00 pm Sofia Melnikovas Fantastiuri Duqani 0.00 0
Expats Weekly Roundtable Thursday 20.09.2018 7:00 pm Sofia Melnikovas Fantastiuri Duqani 0.00 2
Weekly International Round Table Thursday 13.09.2018 7:00 pm Sofia Melnikovas Fantastiuri Duqani 0.00 2
test Thursday 21.06.2018 2:00 pm 0.00 0
tat Saturday 17.02.2018 12:00 am 0.00 0
asdfasdf Saturday 17.02.2018 12:00 am 0.00 0
ddd Friday 16.02.2018 12:00 am 0.00 0
adfasdf Friday 16.02.2018 12:00 am 0.00 0
test egvent Friday 10.11.2017 12:00 am 0.00 0